COAST 82 is a new genre of music in a future - oriented manner by harmonizing the various tones each possessed by classical, electronic and korean traditional music - gugak, 구각.

COAST 82클래식,

일렉트로뮤직 그리고

전통음악인 국악 등 다양한

음악의 색깔을 접목한 새롭고 미래지향적인 음악 장르를


Asturias revisited


Denis Sungho - Guitar, producer

Chung Dawn - Violin

Erwan Richard  - Viola

Cho  Jeayeong - Cello

Yu Jaehyuk - Korean traditional percussions and voice.

Jang Minho / Raoul Noplay / Morii - electro /Sound design

Gugak 국악


Island baby, 섬집아기

Fuga Y Misterio

Merry ChristmasMr LawrenceDenis Sungho X COAST 82
00:00 / 05:26
Denis Sungho

Denis Sungho

Chung Dawn

Chnng Dawn

Erwan Richard

Erwan Richard

Cho Jaeyeong

Cho Jaeyeong

Kim Jaedong

Yang Minho

Kim Jaedong
Yang Minho



Chonchunga 청춘가

R. Sakamoto, Merry X mas Mr Lawrence

Denis Sungho, IMG, IMG artists, Denis Sungho

© 2021 IMG artists. All rights reserved.

Photos ©Kim Bosung

Fashion designers

©Sheen Jehee ©Nohke ©Alfred Dunhill ©Vandalist